What happens to my data?
- My Social Book will store your data temporarily on its secured servers, to give you a product price estimation, create the book preview, and to create your final My Social Book after an order. There is no other use or resale of your data. All content is deleted after a reasonable time.
- If you want to stop the access to your data, please remove our application (BE CAREFUL: don't do it if you have an order in the process. If you remove it we will not be able to create your book)
Please go to the app page on your Facebook settings: https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=applications Look for "My Social Book" or "My Social Album" application; you can remove it from there.